Wednesday, May 01, 2013

(NEW VIDEO) The White Mandingos - 'Mandingo Rally' + 'The Ghetto's Tryna Kill Me' Tracklist | @WhiteMandingos @Murs @KDengs

Wednesday, May 01, 2013

Noisey gets their hands on the world premier of The White Mandingos (Murs, Darryl Jenifer and Sacha Jenkins SHR) visual 'Mandingo Rally'. You can find rallying the streets of NYC talking shit which he loves to on serious worldwide/musical/political topics. Live like a man or die like a sucka. This visual directed by Kellen Dengler should open a few eyes and definitely spark a serious conversation. 

The track 'Mandingo Rally' will appear on The White Mandingos upcoming album 'The Ghetto's Tryna Kill Me' due June 11th, to be released threw Fat Beats. Pre-order here.


1. The Ghetto Is Tryna Kill Me
2. Black-N-White
3. Warn A Brotha
4. Wifey
5. King Of New York
6. Black Girl Toof
7. I Don't Understand
8. My Weapon
9. My First White Girl
10. Guilty Of Being White
11. What You Waitin' On?
12. I Like You
13. Wesley Snipes
14. Mandingo Rally
15. Too Late 
Ultra Media Blog © 2014